greatestlesno.blogg.se

Warhammer 2 chaos invasion
Warhammer 2 chaos invasion








warhammer 2 chaos invasion

I know peasants aren't usually portrayed as being the brightest, but you'd think they'd have SOMETHING like survival instincts.

warhammer 2 chaos invasion

Lastly, I just felt like pointing out how idiotic it was for the peasants of the Empire to flee to Mordred's realm knowing good and well what she is, yet still persist in wanting to "burn the witches!" Just. Plus, I don't think her ego would let the country she forged be annihilated. She may have been able to ignore all that while on Earth Bet by intentionally not getting invested in the people around her, but she's already made too many attachments in Warhammer. So I'm a bit curious as to how Mordred would react to meeting some of the other creatures out there who aren't from the "good" races, but end up being better than many members of said race.Īs for Mordred's new "Stream of Power", yeah, she gonna be known as the Holy Storm Dragon, isn't she? Hah! She's gonna have to babysit her country for the rest of time now! Because I've got this niggling suspicion that she isn't the kind of person who could just sit back and ignore the prayers of people begging her to save them. While cursed, she did her best to maintain her morals. sigh Unfortunately I hardly ever get to see her in fanfiction. Heh, the book that got me into Warhammer Fantasy was "The Vampire Genevieve", its MC was always so engaging for me.

warhammer 2 chaos invasion

I can't help but hope she'll hold off on that for a century or so.

warhammer 2 chaos invasion

Hmm, for Mordred's thoughts on wiping out the Lahmian Vampires.










Warhammer 2 chaos invasion